Recent Reviews

Below are the reviews of our customers who have booked car parking with us. Our Airport Parking feedback services, encourages customers to review, good or bad about their experience with us. This allows us to know which car parks are better performing and in which areas our customers are most satisfied with.

Manchester Secure Parking- Non-Flexible

No issues waiting time minimal. Would use again


-- Ian Thomason3428 16th August, 2019 - 8:46 AM

Airport Parking Essentials Saver Stansted

A great service. Our car was exactly where they said it would be within five minutes of us getting there. Would definitely use again. Thank you.


-- Tracey Littlefair3423 13th August, 2019 - 7:24 AM

Open All Hours- Park Master Meet & Greet

Good service. Car was collected promptly and delivery back was quick. Both drivers were courtious


-- Andrew Tomlin3420 12th August, 2019 - 2:44 PM

ParkOne Meet & Greet- Flexible

Brilliant service. We arrived back in the early hours of the morning, where the driver was waiting for us. Definitely will use again.


-- Celina Bruce3419 12th August, 2019 - 1:41 PM

LCS Meet & Greet

Thank you for your excellent service.


-- James Muir3405 5th August, 2019 - 8:04 AM

Heathrow Park & Ride T1,2,3

Very good


-- Pauline Hunt3395 2nd August, 2019 - 7:42 AM

ParkOne Meet & Greet- Non Flexible

5 Star, would be be if it was possible, great service, all went well and to perfect plan. THANK YOU We will be using you again very soon !!!


-- IAN VALLANCE3388 30th July, 2019 - 9:38 AM

Drive Park Me Meet and Greet

Great service


-- andre gordon3387 30th July, 2019 - 4:25 AM

Star Parking Heathrow T2,3,5

Efficient booking service and drop off and collection were straight forward with friendly staff.


-- Bridget Clements3384 29th July, 2019 - 10:23 AM

ParkOne Meet & Greet- Flexible

excellent service


-- Carol Tempestilli-sarti3373 26th July, 2019 - 9:01 AM

Star Parking Heathrow T2,3,5

Brilliant service. Highly recomend it to anyone who wishes to reduce the stress levrl of travel. Friendly, punctual and well worth the cost. Really pleased with the service


-- Harriet Emma Whyatt3372 26th July, 2019 - 8:53 AM

Peter Ashley Park and Ride

Good reliable service


-- Kazym Lepessov3370 25th July, 2019 - 7:13 AM

ParkOne Meet & Greet- Non Flexible

Excellent service,no waiting around Definitely use again


-- Jane Thomas 3354 18th July, 2019 - 9:27 AM

Go Park & Ride Manchester

Great service on the day and on pick up! Only problem I had was I emailed to make an amendment but didn’t get a response so I called them and it was sorted in 5 minutes! Other than that the service was 5* for a really good price


-- David Warburton3353 18th July, 2019 - 9:18 AM

ParkOne Meet & Greet- Non Flexible

Very good service, staff and I would recommend.


-- Veronica Williams-Wynne3348 17th July, 2019 - 8:30 AM

ParkOne Meet & Greet- Non Flexible

Great service, quick and easy. Staff were courteous and helpful. Will definitely use again.


-- Caoimh Smith3341 16th July, 2019 - 8:19 AM

Airport Parking Essentials Saver Stansted

Excellent service however I feel that the £6 parking fees should be made clear when booking the meet and greet.


-- Ettore Fiorentini 3332 9th July, 2019 - 9:44 AM

Heathrow Park & Ride T1,2,3

Very convenient and friendly service. Recommend it.


-- Min Hein3331 9th July, 2019 - 4:13 AM

Drive Park Me Meet and Greet

Excellent service. Would definitely use again.


-- Benjamin Hartley3299 26th June, 2019 - 10:38 AM

Airport Parking Essentials Saver Stansted

Good service at a good price


-- Shane Ryan3298 26th June, 2019 - 9:43 AM

Heathrow Park & Ride T1,2,3

Awesome service !


-- Marlo Quilang3293 25th June, 2019 - 9:50 AM

Airport Parking Essentials Saver Stansted

VERY GOOD SERVICE


-- NICOLA SEXTON3273 20th June, 2019 - 7:38 AM

Airport Parking Essentials Saver Stansted

Excellent service. Well worth the little extra to be on and out of airport without waiting. Driver was outside terminal as soon as we left. Only small issue is that the £12 (£6 on arrival and another £6 on departure) isn’t clearly advertised before you book and you need to have this.


-- Russell Adams3232 5th June, 2019 - 12:36 PM

Heathrow Park & Ride T1,2,3

This is a great service and easy to use. So glad I found them.


-- Henrik Richardson Fossum3202 31st May, 2019 - 11:15 AM

ParkOne Meet & Greet- Non Flexible

Great service and brilliant cost will definitely use again


-- Rachel-Elizabeth Mitchell3200 31st May, 2019 - 8:12 AM

Cophall Park & Ride

Excellent service, well organized and prompt 😊 Will definitely use this service again.


-- Tracy Hawthornthwaite3199 31st May, 2019 - 7:49 AM

Easy Parking Meet and Greet Saver Stansted

Excellent, no other words


-- steven fine3198 31st May, 2019 - 7:03 AM

MCR Meet & Greet

Very good service thank you


-- Joseph Carpenter 3197 31st May, 2019 - 5:52 AM

Peter Ashley Park and Ride

EVERYTING WAS FINE - THANKS


-- Ian Wilson3134 15th May, 2019 - 12:58 PM

Heathrow Park Meet & Greet- Flexible

Meeting at airport for departure was perfect. On return the 15 to 20 minutes from phone call was actually 30 minutes. However, the car was unblemished and the driver polite, enthusiastic and apologetic. This is a good value service which we will use again.


-- Robert Dubsky3132 15th May, 2019 - 10:23 AM