Recent Reviews

Below are the reviews of our customers who have booked car parking with us. Our Airport Parking feedback services, encourages customers to review, good or bad about their experience with us. This allows us to know which car parks are better performing and in which areas our customers are most satisfied with.

Green parking

Excellent service at a good price. I will definitley be using again.


-- terry dempsey3015 11th April, 2019 - 7:57 AM

Green parking

Reliable and helpful people who went out of their way to make everything easy for me. Highly recommend them.


-- Joanna Ruxton3014 11th April, 2019 - 6:42 AM

Drive Park Me Meet and Greet

Smooth process at both sides of the journey. Would book again


-- David Mills2975 26th March, 2019 - 6:21 AM

Cophall Park & Ride

This was great. Quick and easy (apart the motorway works).


-- Liam Stapleton2971 25th March, 2019 - 10:59 AM

Birmingham Chauffeur Meet & Greet Non-Flexible

The staff were efficient and helpful.


-- Elizabeth Price2969 25th March, 2019 - 5:48 AM

Peter Ashley Park and Ride

Great friendly service


-- Emma Aldridge2968 25th March, 2019 - 5:37 AM

Peter Ashley Park and Ride

Very good service from efficient and friendly staff. The only improvement I can suggest is to clarify the instructions for getting to bus stop E on return to Manchester. The card says " ..exit via the main doors." If you are not familiar with T1, this is not specific enough to get you out the right way. I would suggest that you put information in the email that shows you the level (Arrivals) and route to take, as there are two possible exits, neither of which have signage that suggests main exit. I asked an airport staff member who did not know where Bus Stop E was.


-- Edmund Bewley2948 15th March, 2019 - 10:12 AM

MCR Meet & Greet

Excellent service. Easy drop off and collect. Friendly staff.


-- ANTHONY CLOWREY2947 15th March, 2019 - 8:44 AM

Sure Meet & Greet Gatwick

so easy to use - very impressed


-- Tima Braid2942 13th March, 2019 - 11:41 AM

Sure Meet & Greet Gatwick

excellent service


-- brenda humphreys2928 7th March, 2019 - 11:54 AM

Manchester Chauffeur Meet & Greet- Flex

The drop off procedure was fairly painless and we felt confident we had chosen the right parking company. On our return, we called after collecting our luggage (as per instructions) and called the mobile number. We were told it would take 15-20 minutes to have the car delivered. After many calls and broken promises, the car was finally delivered more than one and a half hours after the initial call. Most disappointing service indeed!


-- Dale Green2927 6th March, 2019 - 7:15 AM

MCR Meet & Greet

good idea - really annoying waiting to get car picked up and dropped off - service is too slow


-- Woodward Daniel2924 5th March, 2019 - 1:22 PM

Cophall Park & Ride

Cophall car park near Gatwick really deserves its reputation. It was a quick, smooth operation and very friendly.


-- Brigitte Osborne2920 3rd March, 2019 - 1:52 PM

MCR Meet & Greet

Good Morning.Having used several Meet and Greet companies I must say your people have been excellent. No problems at all.Needed advice on the way there,on return,very quick delivery back to me.Very friendly helpful drivers.I have a lot of trips to make this year{one next week} I shall be calling you to book.Very Well Done.Michael Byrne K600 MWB


-- Michael Byrne2918 2nd March, 2019 - 8:25 AM

Peter Ashley Park and Ride

All worded very efficiently.


-- Robert McDermott2917 28th February, 2019 - 11:31 AM

Swift Meet & Greet -Luton

Easy way to park the car at Luton .


-- Jo Cahill2916 27th February, 2019 - 8:42 AM

Luton Meet & Greet - Premium

Did everything we wanted and on time


-- nigel duncan2914 27th February, 2019 - 4:04 AM

Airparker Play & Fly- T2,3,5

Great service - will definitely use again. Only criticism would be having to wait for longer than expected for pick-up journey on arrival at airport. Also, it might be worth giving details of which mini-bus to look out for when confirming the pick-up. I had to call again to check.


-- Andrew Kempshall2913 26th February, 2019 - 10:39 AM

Sure Meet & Greet Gatwick

Excellent service again


-- Stephen Matthew 2912 25th February, 2019 - 4:14 PM

Sure Meet & Greet Gatwick

Pleased with service as drop off and collection was easy. Main phone line was never answered and voicemail box was always full so couldn’t leave a message. Would use again.


-- Susannah Young2910 25th February, 2019 - 7:43 AM

Manchester Chauffeur Meet & Greet- Flex

Generally good, but some confusion with booking, there was no name on the booking, which caused some inconvenience


-- Adam Pickford2909 25th February, 2019 - 7:41 AM

Park Master Stansted Meet & Greet

Fantastic service


-- Nigel Fisher2905 24th February, 2019 - 7:18 AM

Sure Meet & Greet Gatwick

Excellent service would highly recommend


-- Amanda Harman 2904 24th February, 2019 - 6:59 AM

Birmingham Chauffeur Meet & Greet Non-Flexible

Great service, the driver was very polite.


-- Helen Smart2903 23rd February, 2019 - 3:24 PM

Sure Meet & Greet Gatwick

Excellent service, would thoroughly recommend.


-- Mark Loud2902 23rd February, 2019 - 1:40 PM

Sure Meet & Greet Gatwick

Excellent service, would thoroughly recommend.


-- Mark Loud2901 23rd February, 2019 - 1:39 PM

Terminals Parking Heathrow

Worked exactly as it said and was an excellent price.


-- Sam Naismith2898 23rd February, 2019 - 9:09 AM

Terminals Parking Heathrow

Friendly service, very efficient.


-- lee oliver2897 23rd February, 2019 - 6:54 AM

Luton Meet & Greet - Premium

Punctual, good value and great service.


-- Russell Read2896 23rd February, 2019 - 1:08 AM

Sure Meet & Greet Gatwick

Great value for money. Very quick , friendly efficient service which made our journey all the more enjoyable.


-- RUSSELL WALSH2895 21st February, 2019 - 11:10 AM